Contact Information

Village of Hewlett Neck
30 Piermont Avenue
Hewlett, NY 11557

Administration Telephone:
(516) 295-1400

Administration Email:
villages3@optimum.net

Administration Fax: (516) 295-1406

Office Hours:
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Monday through Friday

Holiday Schedule

Hewlett Neck will observe the following holidays and the Village office will be closed on these days:

New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 16, 2017
Birthday of President Lincoln Monday, February 13, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Election Day Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017